Public Announcements


ASHRAE Certifications

More than 3,000 certifications have been earned by professionals who have demonstrated their knowledge and expertise in the HVAC&R industry.  ASHRAE certification programs were founded to meet industry need and today provide value to 1,000s of built-environment professionals, employers and building owners.  For the past 100+ years ASHRAE has worked hard to earn and maintain a worldwide reputation for being the leader in HVAC&R design.  ASHRAE certification programs serve to reinforce that reputation.  Gain a competitive edge by earning one of the following ASHRAE certification types:

BCxP – Building Commissioning Professional Certification

BEAP – Building Energy Assessment Professional Certification

BEMP – Building Energy Modeling Professional Certification

CHD - Certified HVAC Designer

HBDP – High-Performance Building Design Professional Certification

HFDP – Healthcare Facility Design Professional Certification

OPMP – Operations & Performance Management Professional Certification