Sponsors


Eagle Golf Sponsor

 

Contact:
Sean Skiles
General Manager
R.F. MacDonald Co.
559-498-6949 (Fresno)
209-576-0726 (Modesto)

 

Contact:
Chan Kim
Trane Commercial Systems
Ingersoll Rand
California Trane - Fresno Office
ph 559-271-4625 ext 1103
cell 559-352-1135
chan.kim@trane.com

 

Contact:
Cathy Johnson
Norman S. Wright - Duckworth Mechanical Equipment Co. LLC
7320 N. Remington Ave
Fresno, CA 93711
P: 559.449.8701
cathyj@nsw-duckworth.com

 

Contact:
Paul E. Bedard
Bedard Controls, Inc.
4644 W Jennifer Avenue, #103
Fresno, CA 93722
Tel: 559-271-8990 ext 201
paul@bedardcontrols.com

 

 

 

Contact:

Clint Petty
2612 N Bus Park Ave Ste 101
Fresno, CA 93727
clintp@servi-techcontrols.com
(559)264-6679

 

Contact:
Ryan Carlson
7084 N. Maple Ave, Suite 101
Fresno, CA 93720
(559)431-0101
ryan@LEGFresno.com

 

 

 

Contact:
Scott Gainer
8050 North Palm Avenue Suite 320
Fresno, CA 93711
(559) 664-9722
sgainer@airtreatment.com

 

Contact:
David Callahan
7341 West Goshen Avenue
Visalia, CA 93291
(559) 625-5151
dcallahan@californiaboiler.com

 

Christian DeFehr
215 W Fallbrook Ave Ste 102
Fresno, CA 93711
cdefehr@3ceng.com
559-476-4272

 

 


Birdie Golf Sponsor

 

Fresno Office
7535 N. Palm Ave. Ste. 201
Fresno, CA 93711
Phone: 559 437-0887
Fax: 559 438-7554 


Visalia Office
125 S. Bridge Ste 150
Visalia, CA 93291
Phone: 559 625-5246
Fax: 559 625-5282

 

 


Par Golf Sponsor

 

Contact:

Allyn V. Troisi
Application Engineer, LEED AP
www.lakos.com
Office: (559) 255-1601 Ext 250
Toll Free: (800) 344-7205 Ext 250

 

Erik Ahrens
Fresno Branch Manager
559-253-9660
eahrens@lhairco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Drinks Golf Sponsor